nomadenergy.blogg.se

Facade video game ooooohh yeah
Facade video game ooooohh yeah










facade video game ooooohh yeah

and who will make him happy and keep him smiling. I just hope he finds someone who love him unconditionally like I did. So the time has come for me to let him go… and walk away. or whenever I see those emojis kisses 💋💋💋… or whenever I reflect on the time he was mine. I will always smile 😃 whenever I think of him. and I will always remember this mega love that I felt for him… I don’t and will never regret knowing him and loving him… I will always be grateful that he came along and share his world with me. It will take some time to get past him and the times we shared….with time everything will fade away and the smile 😃 on my face will return… yes. the scar will remained… and maybe grow a callus… the tears will stop… and my heart will be healed. and the craving will eventually dissipate…. My heart will learn to stop aching for him. so all hopes is dead… he will not miss me. So starting now I guess I guess I will try to ignore him as much as he is ignoring me… leave his ass alone for as long as I can. that brings me so much joy… remembering him when I was his main focus… I need to just close the door on us and just savor the times we have had. Is there any truth in that logic… nope… I’m only fooling myself and causing me more anguish and excruciating pain… it done… but I keep telling myself that a little of him is better than not having none of him. I know there is no getting back what he lost 😞… it gone. he is only a make believe world of fantasy I created ….and somehow to me.we became real inside my world of fantasy… What will it take to cut him loose … it shouldn’t be so hard to do. Only a fool would stay with all this negativity and tells herself that she’s so in love that she can’t and won’t walk from this relationship that has become toxic instead of being joyful and sweet. feel the rejection… accept his abuse… and let him treats me with contempt….

facade video game ooooohh yeah

I choose to stick around and take the hurt. I just can’t understand my reasons for hanging on to him… he gives me all the reasons to leave….and what do I do…?!! Yep… there is all the reasons I should be walking away… yet I just can’t find the courage to take the step and turn my back on a relationship that is definitely not working out for me anymore…

facade video game ooooohh yeah

he cusses at me… he talk to me with bitterness and anger… he treats me With disdain … he is very mean to me. he doesn’t read them… He shut me out and shuts me off…. yet he text me that he loves me… no no no !!! He doesn’t anymore. I know the time has come for us to say goodbye…he has lost it all for me. I want him to be the one to severed our connection… and I’m guessing he wants me to do the same too. ?! why does he also refuses to let go… ? why does he hang on to me?

#FACADE VIDEO GAME OOOOOHH YEAH HOW TO#

I just don’t know how to let go of him… I don’t know how to walk away from him…even when I know it’s what I need to do… and I asked myself. he gave as much as he can… and he is trying to give me more only in smaller doses and smaller capacity…. I’m nothing valid actually… nothing he can’t do without… he will Never see and know the love I have for him. He will never know exactly who I am and what I can give. someone he can hold and who can be there for him up close and personal. and I do know that he needs someone real. with no hope of ever connecting on a personal level… this relationship is doomed from the start. why can’t I stop wanting him… why am I so damn attached that I find it so damn hard to let go and walk away from him…. like a bulb with smallest acknowledgment from him… but I can never last too long especially if he send a text. one minute I’m accepting that I have completely lost my emotional affair.












Facade video game ooooohh yeah